Donate Now!

Our organization is able to continue its mission because of your support and generosity. By contributing to a campaign listed below, you'll help ensure that our work continues. Online donations are quick and easy using our secure credit card transactions. We welcome donations of all sizes– whether it's a one-time gift, a monthly contribution or part of a matching gifts program.

Annual Fund » Donate Online

Your charitable donation will help support AATE’s participation in the National Coalition of Core Arts Standards, promotion and public awareness of Theatre In Our Schools month, production of Youth Theatre Journal, and help keep membership and events fees low despite increases in our own costs.

President's Fund » Donate Online

Created in 2005 through the phenomenal efforts of some of our most dedicated members and the wonderful generosity of an anonymous donor, the Fund is an investment in our long-term future. Each dollar you give will be matched one-to-one, doubling your impact.

Diversity is a Verb » Donate Online

The Diversity is a Verb Initiative is a collection of robust conversations and critical actions with its members regarding issues of diversity. An example of this initiative are the free webinars being conducted for members, with each one focused on a different aspect of diversity.

Betsy Quinn Scholarship Fund » Donate Online

Inspired by the 2011 participation of Crawling with Monsters, and in honor of beloved past president Betsy Quinn, this new initiative supports the participation in the AATE annual conference by the members of a well-deserving and high quality youth program, particularly those involving under-served populations. With your help, they can receive travel and registration assistance and the opportunity to present an internationally significant aspect of their programming.

Lin Wright Grant » Donate Online

The grant funds registration and travel expenses to attend AATE conferences in consecutive years, and a project aimed to grow or enrich the theatre program in their school or to make the program more visible in their community. It is named in honor of Lin Wright, former Professor and Chair of the Theatre Department at Arizona State University, researcher and President of this organization.